Struckout/Tomber Lever Split 12" PNR-059


Released in conjunction with Funeral Sounds, this split 12" record between post-hardcore band Struckout and experimental math punk band Tomber Lever features two new tracks and a vinyl-exclusive bonus track from each artist.

All music by Struckout
Engineered, mixed and mastered by Jack Shirley at the Atomic Garden
Daniel Speer: Bass, Vocals
Josue Quiquivix: Guitars
James Goldmann: Percussion
Album art by Jenny Yu


All music & album art by Tomber Lever
Recorded by Greg Hartunian at the Roach Motel
Mixed and mastered by Joelian Sanchez

Pressing Information

500 - Black Vinyl