Hollow Ran - Thanks Your Welcome (CD/LP) PNR-060


*** CD's will ship IMMEDIATELY! VINYL is not happening, we will be in contact with those who preordered ***

*** Southern California customers can do LOCAL PICK UP ***

Hollow Ran's debut album, an exciting bricolage of spastic math rock and electronics, is out now on Pacific Nature Records! "Thanks Your Welcome" is the result of months of intense collaboration and years of practice between members Taylor Ramsay (guitar, programming) and Trevor Magaña (drums, programming).

Each member contributed an electronic song and worked on overdubs while the bulk of the album was tracked live with Jon Modell at Tririlla Studios. The duo honed their skills on a Japanese tour last year and has captured that live energy with these new songs! The synchronicity between these two is unmatched, whether its live on stage, or hanging around playing kendama with friends.

The album will be released on CD through Pacific Nature Records.


  1. Space Walk
  2. Ski
  3. JUMO
  4. Arguit
  5. Mountains, Cold, Trees
  6. Land
  7. 7-42
  8. 8.Click Click
Pressing Information

100 - CD digipaks